Team

 
  Name Kontakt
sina koehler
Universitätsprofessorin
Prof. Dr. phil. Sina-Mareen Koehler
Tel.: +49 241 80 96114
Fax: +49 241 80 92171
sina.koehler@rwth-aachen.de
Bild im Grünen kirstin 2.jpg
Sekretärin
Kirstin Krause
Tel.: +49 241 80 97831
Fax: +49 241 80 92171
kirstin.krause@rwth-aachen.de
Lena Winkler 2.jpg
Wissenschaftliche Angestellte
M. Ed. Anna Lena Winkler M. A.

lena.winkler@rwth-aachen.de
yagmur.jpg
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
M.A. Yağmur Mengilli M. A.

Yagmur.mengilli@rwth-aachen.de
Hans-Peter Griewatz.JPG
Wissenschaftlicher Angestellter
Dr. phil. Hans-Peter Griewatz

hans-peter.griewatz@rwth-aachen.de
Nils Klevermann
Dr. Nils Klevermann
nils.klevermann@rwth-aachen.de
Hartmann Schaelli.jpg
Giovanna Hartmann Schaelli
giovanna.schaelli@ife.uzh.ch
vanessa ohm 2.jpg
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
M.A. Vanessa Ohm M. A.
Tel.: +49 241 80 96375
Fax: +49 241 80 92171
vanessa.ohm@rwth-aachen.de
Evelyn Petre.jpg
Evelyn Petre
evelyn.petre@rwth-aachen.de
Anne Jager Foto.jpg
Anne Jager
anne.jager@rwth-aachen.de
Bild_Linus Nassabi.jpg
Linus Nassabi
 

*** Ehemalige ***

  © BMBF